HOME ABOUT STORES CONTACT

STORES

ANTALYA Main Store

 

Adress: Altınova Sinan Mah. Serik Cad. (Sabah Gzt. Yanı), No:71

City / Province: Antalya / Kepez

Telephone: +90 242 341 20 17

Fax: +90 242 341 20 18

E-mail: antalya@moda-show.com

Map Location: Moda Show Leather & Fur

FREE Transfer Order: +90 532 397 2056

ALANYA Store

 

Adress: Kızlar Pınarı Mahallesi, Uğurlu Sk. No:3

City / Province: Antalya / Alanya

Telephone: +90 242 522 39 39

Fax: +90 242 522 39 56

E-mail: alanya@moda-show.com

Map Location: Moda Show Leather & Fur

FREE Transfer Order: +90 533 575 9119

SIDE Store

 

Adress: Yalı mah., İnönü Blv. No:16, Side

City / Province: Antalya / Manavgat

Telephone: +90 242 753 67 52 - 53

Fax: +90 242 753 67 55

E-mail: side@moda-show.com

Map Location: Moda Show Leather & Fur

FREE Transfer Order: +90 530 821 0311

KEMER Store

 

Adress: Göynük mahallesi, 29. Sokak, No:31

City / Province: Kemer / Antalya

Telephone: +90 532 441 9700

E-mail: kemer@moda-show.com

Map Location: Moda Show Leather & Fur

FREE Transfer Order: +90 532 441 9700

AVSALLAR Store

 

Adress: Avsallar mah. Incekum cad. 15/5

City / Province: Alanya / Antalya

Telephone: +90 533 575 91 19

E-mail: avsallar@moda-show.com

Map Location: Moda Show Leather & Fur

FREE Transfer Order: +90 533 575 91 19

 

SHARM EL SHEIKH Store

 

Adress: Peace Road, Extreme Mall

City / Province: Sharm El Sheikh / South Sinai

Telephone: +20 111 770 03 66

E-mail: sharm@moda-show.com

Map Location: Moda Show Leather & Fur

FREE Transfer Order: +20 111 770 0366

HURGHADA Store

 

Adress: El Hadaba Road, Qesm

City / Province: Hurghada / Red Sea

Telephone: +20 111 770 0366

E-mail: hurghada@moda-show.com

Map Location: Moda Show Leather & Fur

FREE Transfer Order: +20 111 770 0366

 

©1989 - 2019 MODA SHOW LEATHER & FUR